Bestuur

Functie

Naam

Contact

Voorzitter

Ingmar Swart

I.Swart@uu.nl

voorzitter@nevac.nl

T 030-2535164

Vicevoorzitter Sense Jan van der Molen

Molen@Physics.LeidenUniv.nl

T +31 (0)71 527 5461

Secretaris Jan van Kessel

jwmvankessel@gmail.com

secretaris@nevac.nl

Penningmeester Ad Ettema

penningmeester@nevac.nl
ad.ettema@oxinst.com

T 015-2600406
F 015-2600405

Ledenadministratie Ad Ettema

penningmeester@nevac.nl
ad.ettema@oxinst.com

T 015-2600406
F 015-2600405

Redactie

NEVAC-blad

Claud Biemans
Bas Dielissen
Ad Ettema
Hans van Eck
Rients de Groot
Karine van der Werf

redactie@nevac.nl

 

Commissie

Opleidingen

Dick van

Langeveld

advanlangeveld@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Constructies Mark Driessen

m.driessen@dm-vacuumsystemen.nl

T 0495-491967

Excursies Rob Klöpping klopping@nikhef.nl

Buitenlandse

betrekkingen,

IUVSTA

Joost Frenken

frenken@physics.leidenuniv.nl

T 071-5275603

F 071-5275404

Bedrijfsleden Pieter Heidema pieter.heidema@pfeiffer-vacuum.de